Little Miss …

Hey It’s Jet Here.

In honor of J.J.’s Gotcha Day, may I present…

Little Miss Girlie Girl…

hair bow 2

Little Miss Chewminator…

xmas toy 2 (2)

Little Miss Cone of Shame…

8

Little Miss Doggie Daycare…

simba, jet and sky 12-16-11 003

Little Miss Golden Rescue South Florida Reunion… (meeting Miss Wendy!)

GRSF reunion 1-22-12 014

Little Miss I Know I Shouldn’t Have Chewed Mom’s Shoes…

3

Little Miss Tasty Tuesday…

3

Little Miss Bookworm…

JJ reading

Little Miss Mango Delivery Service…

JJ mango 2

Little Miss I Can Learn To Knit Like Mom…

jj counter surfing

Little Miss Kitchen K9…

JJ cauliflower

Little Miss Babushka…

3

Another great Little Miss in pictures day.

Thanks toΒ BlogPawsΒ for sponsoring the Wordless Wednesday Hop.

wordless wednesday badge

81 thoughts on “Little Miss …

    • Hey Mollie, Hey Alfie, Jet here.

      From JJ: Thanks you guys, you really captured my essence with the Happy Face… I really feel happy happy almost 100% of the time! πŸ™‚

      Sending JJ hugs right back. (Bet Jetty sends his famous Jetty kisses, too!)

  1. So, I have to wonder…did you post those pics out of love or jealousy, or maybe a bit of both πŸ™‚ Reminds me of my big fancy beautiful sister that drives me nuts sometimes with her fanciness and things she gets away with!

    • Hey Emma, Jet here. Hi Katie.

      I can honestly say, I do not have a jealous bone in my body… I’m quite secure with my status in Casa Jet and in Mom’s heart. πŸ™‚

      I must say, I do find Katie to be quite fetching. πŸ™‚

  2. I mostly talk with my pal Jetty but today i talk to Little Miss Best Sisfur Ever …jetty is lucky to have a great sisfur like you JJ…Happy Gotcha’ Day! *lotsofgotchasnoogles* to you pretty lady

    • Hey Giz, Jetty here. HI Miss JG.

      From JJ: Hi Gizmo, you’re quite handsome yourself! Thanks for your accolades (VBP), I’m going to remind Jetty when he forgets! Sending JJ hugs to you… πŸ™‚

    • Hey Sampson, Hey Delilah, Jetty here. Hi Miss Jodi.

      From JJ: Thanks so much… I’m doing the Gotcha Day stretch like Mom and Jetty taught me! Oh I sure did luck out… although Mom says they did, too! She never had her shoes delivered before!!! πŸ™‚

    • Hey Brian, Jet here.

      From JJ: Hi Brian, may I say that I agree with Mom, love the hat! Nope, I sure didn’t, I really enjoyed my Gotcha Day… although, truthfully, I’m pretty happy, happy every day!

  3. Hi sweet Jetty – Happpiest Gotcha Day to dear JJ! Loved all her pictures – she is such a character full of spunky joy and happiness! Please have Mom give her a big hug from me and whisper in her ear that I just love her!

    • Hey it’s Jet here. Hi Miss Wendy.

      Thanks so much, we loved showing you off in the photos, btw! Oh you’ve got her number, you do, you do!

      I’ll have Mom do that right before bed! Can I have an extra hug, too?

      Sending Jetty kisses and JJ hugs to you, Mr. David, Jacob, Cassie and Rex. xoxoxo

      • Jetty – you can have all the extra hugs in the world – you know your my favorite guy!!!! P.S> I felt very honored to be included in JJ;s Pictures!!

      • Hey it’s Jet here. Hi Miss Wendy.

        Yippee yahoo, best news EVER!

        How could we not include you? Can’t wait to get a slew of new pics at this year’s reunion! xoxoxoxoo

    • Hey it’s Jet here. Hi Miss Jenny.

      Mom linked up on your hop, thank you for the lovely invitation. We also visited your blog and LOVED your post today. Looking forward to getting to know you better. πŸ™‚

    • Hey Guido, Hey Target, Hey Au, Jet here. Hi Miss Ellen.

      Thanks so much, glad you enjoyed.

      Merry Christmas to all of you and may your New Year be filled with love, health, laughter, and abundance. πŸ™‚

    • Hey Bunny, Jet here.

      Sorry we’re so behind in our visits… hope all is well.

      From JJ: Bunny, happy happy thank you for my sweet nickname. You have inspired my attention to fashion and accessories… I look forward to all your photo shoots with admiration. πŸ™‚

    • Hey Maggie, Jet here. Hi Miss Trina.

      From JJ: Hi Maggie… that’s me, I’m pretty much happy, happy all the time. I LOVE my furever family.

      Sending Happy Happy Holiday Cheer right back! πŸ™‚

    • Hey Chloe, Hey LadyBug, Jet here. Hi Miss Jeanne.

      From JJ: Thanks so much, ladies. Can you believe that the 2nd to last day of my Gotcha Day stretch had to be spent at Dr. Schaffer’s this morning? While they did give me lots of Gotcha Day paw shaking, (you know how I love paw shaking) and I did enjoy hopping between the front and back seats in the car and looking out the windows… c’mon!

    • Hey Savvy, Big Guy here.

      From JJ: Hi Savannah… may I call you Savvy, too? Thanks so much for loving us so much. To have a forever family is truly priceless. You and I kind of have the same time frame, so, we have lots in common. Sending JJ hugs to you and Miss Linda (Mr. Peter, too!)

      • Hey Savvy, Jetty here. Hi Miss Linda.

        From JJ: Thanks so much, Savvy… please feel free to give me lots of fun nicknames! Yes, we really are furramily of sorts… furramilies come together in many different ways and on behalf of Casa Jetty, we sure are happy, happy our families have this year. πŸ™‚

  4. Pingback: Follow Up Friday – Gotcha Day Stretch Edition | Hey… It's Jet Here

Leave a Reply

