My BFF (best feline friend), Savannah invited me to pawticipate in her important series to help adult felines and K9s find forever homes and find their way to recovery. Thank you for your exceptional care with my story, Savvy.

Savannah's Paw Tracks

LIFE CHANGING INTERVIEWS WITH SAVANNAH

Hiya! Savannah Here Again with Another Wonderful Adult Rescue Dog!!

This is a special guest for me because this dog is my ever faithful Champion Jetty, of Hey, It’s Jet Here!

Please give him a warm welcome!!

APAWS!  APAWS!!  APAWS!!

Let’s get started…

Savannah:  Hiya Jetty! I am really tickled to have my Big Guy Champion with me today!!  Thanks lots for stopping by and having a chat with me

Jetty:  Hi Savvy, I’m so excited you invited me to participate in your REAL RESCUE CATS AND DOGS ARE TALKING series (blushing a little).  Since you and I know each other well, call me any of my names you like!

Savannah:  awwww…you know I luvluvluv calling you Big Guy!  But, guess I outta be more formal…so I’ll use Jetty.  My first question is really just asking you to tell us…

View original post 1,636 more words

25 thoughts on “

  1. Hi Y’all!

    Just wanted to stop for a visit. Hope y’all are havin’ a great week!

    This is a wonderful post!

    Y’all come by now,

    Hawk aka BrownDog

    • Hey Zena, Jet here.

      Wowee wow wow! Thank you for your thoughtfulness in sharing such a beautiful award. Mom is super behind, she will do her best to get this forwarded. She’s back to working multiple jobs and dealing with my ahem… storm anxiety issues for the last week!

  2. We read your interview on Savannah’s blog…We are so happy that your story has a happy ending. Great interview!! Hugs and nose kisses

    • Hey Chancy, Jet here. Hi Miss Mumsy.

      So glad you liked reading about me. I’m so grateful that GRSF liked my face and Mom has lots of that patience stuff! She tells everyone I make her laugh and that I’m a sweet boy. 🙂

  3. Dear Dearest Jetty,
    As you have seen, the Mollie / Doggy mayhem continues. This is very sad. Latest updates received are that Doggy has captured Mollie. This is, indeed, a bad state of affairs. I am thinking that I might need to call in a Hostage Negotiator at this time and was wondering if your fabulous detective skills spilled over into that arena. If so, please let me know so that, when the time is right, I can call upon you help.
    Your faithful servant
    Lady Litchfield Love

    • Hey Litchi, Hey Boks, Jet here. Hi Miss Susan.

      I’m deeply troubled to read this latest development. Absolutely, I’m available. Scooby Doo Academy includes Hostage Negotiation tools and skills training for both domestic and international incidents. I also think that Kuster from Tales and Tails (Bunny’s brother) has special training that could be helpful. http://talesandtails.com/

      • So glad you can help. It appears that the requirements are specifically your Detective Skills at the moment as, if you see Mollies latest post, she has gone missing.
        Now, as with all investigations, there are certain areas which we simply cannot allow to go public until such time as the case is closed. I have tried to reach you via email – to avoid the paparazzi, but your inbox is full – so it bounced back. We really need to discuss pertinent points away from prying eyes!

      • Yes, MOM has to fix that and GODaddy makes it quite difficult as she must manually delete 20 at a time for the over 20,000 she has in there. hmpf.

        We will definitely contact you when she gets home. 🙂

  4. Pingback: Follow Up Friday – Koko Style | Hey… It's Jet Here

Leave a Reply

