Cyber Huh?

Hey, It’s Jet Here.

Mom told me today is this thing called CyberMonday.  Again, I ask you humans, what’s with naming the days?  Jet, today many websites offer special discounts to customers as a way to kick off their holiday shopping.  Your blog travels through Cyberspace, perhaps you might like to stay open minded about CyberMonday.  Mom, are we talking about presents again?  Jet… Yes Mom?

Oh Mom, you buy my chewy treats online, right?  Perhaps today would be a GREAT time to stock up.  Oh and Mom… you mentioned that sometimes you buy my LAMB food online.  Hey, I could really use a change from Koko’s salmon.  See this if you need a reminder.   Mom, Mom my harness, well, it rubs me a little in a few spots because I might have twisted it beyond repair… would today be the day to investigate that?

Boy Jetty, you have become a retailer’s dream dog.  On Saturday I found a link to a bunch of fun holiday items for furry family members like you.  Perhaps our readers would like to smile as much as your human sister, Rachel, and I did when we viewed the items.  Remember, Rachel’s birthday is on Thursday, one thing at a time!   Ok, Mom.

Your brothers would love this one!

Another great and hopeful day.

One thought on “Cyber Huh?

  1. Pingback: Next Time, I’ll Have Fries with That! | Hey… It's Jet Here

Leave a Reply

