heyitsjethere:

A worthy reblog from one of our bestest pals, Savannah. I am her Champion, so, will always support her causes. :)

Originally posted on Savannah's Paw Tracks:

Hiya Furriends!! Savannah here!

As some of you may know, I was accepted months ago as a full member of the Twitter Whiskas Liberation Front (#WLF), with all rights and privileges. We have a code of conduct and my post today is in keeping with a part of that code:

“The WLF will use social media channels to oppose any injustice anywhere in the world whatever species those affected might belong to”

I am not opposing an injustice today, but I am asking all of you to help me make right an awful wrong committed against hundreds of my feline brethren…

I have something very impawtant to tell you about…and I ask that any of you who are willing to…PLEASE REBLOG THIS INFORMATION.

We anipal bloggers have an opportunity to help hundreds of cats who are survivors of the trauma known as the CABOODLE RANCH SANCTUARY.

It…

View original 514 more words

10 thoughts on “

  1. That was a brilliant post from our luv-ly Savannah…Wez tried to put it on our bloggie..but couldn’t get it to work :(
    Have a great day..It’s waining Cat’s n Dawgs here :(
    Hugs Mollie and Alfie x

      • Hey Savvy, Jetty here. Hi Miss Linda.

        Mom asked me to share… she’s doing ok, she had about 6 extra sleep hours today. :) Glorious is the word she share with JJ and I.

        We LOVE visiting you guys (Mom’s NJ term of endearment.)… Jetty kisses, JJ hugs, Pluffy purrs and Mom lovies!

Leave a Reply

